Information Technology

The IT department will be performing a necessary network update tomorrow, Friday August 30th from 11am to 1pm. You may experience intermittent or no wireless connectivity during this time.

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this causes and we thank you for your understanding and patience.

Technology Operations provides support and direction for campus technology including:

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Mobile and campus phones
  • Instructional technologies
  • Data storage and security

Contact IT  |  Submit a Help Desk Ticket

Office: Lower Level, Busse Library
Phone: 319-363-1323 x: 4357
Email: help@mtmercy.edu

Office 365 FAQ

Forgot Your Password

 

Change Your Password

 

Local ADFS Server

William Anderson

William A. Anderson
Help Desk/Software Support Technician
wanderson@mtmercy.edu
 Vicki Emanuel Vicki Emanuel
Data Quality Specialist/Business Analyst
vemanuel@mtmercy.edu
Paul McGinness Paul McGinness
Hardware Technician
319.363.1323 x:1840
pmcginness@mtmercy.edu
Curtis Sanders Curtis Sanders
Co-Director of Technology Operations 
319.363.1323 x:1401 
csanders@mtmercy.edu
James Teahen

James Teahen 
Co-Director of Technology Operations
319.363.1323 x:1261 
jteahen@mtmercy.edu


Eric Watkins
Programmer/Report Writer 
ewatkins@mtmercy.edu


Jayme Watkins
Database Administrator & Senior Programmer 
319.363.1323 x:1558 
jwatkins@mtmercy.edu
Ben Ward

Ben Ward
IT Specialist
bward@mtmercy.edu