Office of Financial Aid

If you have any questions regarding the financial aid process, please do not hesitate to contact the Student Financial Services Center and set up an appointment to speak with a Financial Aid Counselor.

Walk-in visits are accepted during the hours specified below.  We're here to answer your questions and help you understand your options. 

E-mail: studentfinancialservices@mtmercy.edu 
Phone: 1-800-248-4504, ext. 6467 or 319-368-6467
Office: The Student Financial Services Center is located on the lower level of Warde Hall, Room 112.
 

Office hours:
Monday-Thursday 8 am-5 pm
Friday 8 am-4:30 pm
 

Walk-in hours:
Monday: 8am-1pm
Tuesday: 8am-1pm
Wednesday: Noon-5pm
Thursday: Noon-5pm
Friday: 8am-1pm

 


 

Bethany Davenport

Bethany Davenport
Director of Financial Aid
bdavenport@mtmercy.edu

Mark Freed

Mark Freed
Associate Director of Financial Aid 
mfreed@mtmercy.edu

Gabriel Bowers
Financial Aid Counselor
gbowers@mtmercy.edu

Jennifer Kaiser
Financial Aid Counselor
jkaiser@mtmercy.edu 

Michelle Davidson
Financial Aid Counselor
mdavidson@mtmercy.edu

Mandy ZieserMandy Zieser
Financial Aid Administrator
mzieser@mtmercy.edu